top of page

Vol 20: Missing Comic Books....

Hey everyone welcome back! This week I'm feeling low......about things........its just one of those weeks. Since the start of Lent, I gave up going to the bookstore, my other happy place outside of Target of course, and it has been rough. I missing going to get new books, I miss walking down each aisle looking at all the books, the smells of coffee from the coffee shop inside the store, I just miss buying new books! I know I have over 150 books but still I miss going to the store to find new stories to read. So this week I wanted to throw it back to last month when I was still buying books. On my YouTube, Megan's View, I did a Pick-Up video. A Pick Up video is where I gather the things I accumulated during the month to showcase and talk about. So check it out and SUBSCRIBE!!



Click here to subscribe https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpf_-R6qX6M8oPBW_LRLxSA

Comments


6F8E7934-938D-423F-AF05-766A977C92B1_1_2

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

"You counter despair with hope. You strive forever for the best you are capable to be! Therein lies the victory!"

- Storm

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page