top of page

Vol 12: New Year, MORE Post!


Happy New Year my nwerds! Feels so good to be back writing new post to share and talk about so much comics. Since my last post, I have been adapting to my new life post-grad and my new job! I took some time to rest and reflect of how much I have accomplished and how I have so much I want to do in the future.


So, with that being said, here is what to look forward to from Femme Thee Comic:

- Book/Movies/Show reviews

- Character spotlights

- Thee Book Club

- Videos

Post will be coming weekly with those themes being what each post content. Starting in February, every Friday there will be a new post, so put it on your radar!


I am very excited for this year with Femme Thee Comic and I hope you are too! Also be sure to follow thee blog on Instagram, @femmetheecomic, to stay up to date with the latest and more content!

1 Comment


ashleyuzomba95
Jan 27, 2021

Twin!! I’m so proud of you!! #KaleidoscopeDream #TheThrill 🤗🤗💖💖🙌🏾🙌🏾


Like
6F8E7934-938D-423F-AF05-766A977C92B1_1_2

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

"You counter despair with hope. You strive forever for the best you are capable to be! Therein lies the victory!"

- Storm

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page