top of page

Vol 13: WandaVision........... A Must See!


Hey crew, welcome back to the blog! This week lets talk about the town of Westview, oops I mean WandaVision. Now I wont get tew much into detail (I'm trying not spoil it okay) but I will talk about is how great of a show this is.


After a year with no new Marvel content, they are back with some new new! They are slated to release last years materials this year and on the top of that list of new releases was WandaVision. Every Friday since January 15, each episode has gotten better and better and has snatched my edges! The show takes place a bit after the events of 2019s Avengers Endgame (though I still have some questions) and we see what Wanda, and yes Vision, even though he's dead last time I checked, have been up to. Wanda has created her own reality and we're just living in it. Since her debut in the MCU in 2015, we have seen Wanda Maximoff flex her powers on some of the worlds mightiest heroes and then seeing her put her paws on Thanos (as she should've) in Endgame a few years later, she is not the one to mess with. In the comics we are well aware if how powerful she is, she wiped out all of the Mutants by saying 'no more mutants' like come on, POWER, but in the MCU we haven't seen Wanda at her full potential, but oh are we getting there! In each movie we see her become more and more powerful and I love it.


The one and only downside of this show is that we have to wait each week for a new episode, not a fan of that, but besides that, this show gives us a look of what has happened since the big event of Endgame and what can we expect. We have been introduced to some new key players that we will begin to see in the MCU, and the most important one we've been introduced to (to me in my eyes) is MONICA RAMBEAU! The adult version I should say since she was in Captain Marvel, but yes Spectrum has entered the chat. She is an agent of S.W.O.R.D and a total bad ass! Excited to see whats to come from Monica and excited to see her develop.


So if you haven't already watched WandaVision, do yourself a favor and get on it you wont be disappointed. Alright that's all I got this week, see you next week, let me go re-watch these episodes

Comments


6F8E7934-938D-423F-AF05-766A977C92B1_1_2

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

"You counter despair with hope. You strive forever for the best you are capable to be! Therein lies the victory!"

- Storm

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page